Kontakt

1. Vorstand

Holger Schneider – holger@reichsstetthexa.de

2. Vorstand

Sebastian Menrath – sebastian@reichsstetthexa.de

Kassier-Hex

Nicole Schneider – nicole@reichsstetthexa.de

Schreib-Hex

Christina Schertl – christina@reichsstetthexa.de

Beisitzer

Saskia Blank – saskia@reichsstetthexa.de

Webhex

Tobias Efinger – tobias@reichsstetthexa.de